Pattern sale!!!

This has been an exciting month for Verybusymonkey Designs – I have started a group for my patterns on Ravelry and I am two lectures away from finishing my first full year of teaching. PHEW! I have also (if you’ve found this site, you’ve noticed) re-started a site for my patterns. For the past few years my patterns have only really been available through Ravelry. So, in honor of all of this, I’m having a pattern sale – all patterns on sale for 10% off until the end of April!

Please note, not all of my designs are up on this site. To see all of my work thus far, see my verybusymonkey profile on Ravelry.

1 Comment

Filed under Patterns For Sale

One response to “Pattern sale!!!

  1. Bliss! Verybusymonkey Designs – I found you, your patterns, your group, the yarns you use & the heavenly National Parks shawls in your photos. I’ve been knitting since high school (I’m 62 now). I’m tired of socks and wrist warmers and hats & scarves in EASY category & ready for something stunning – now I’ve found your website, books, etc. I’m so excited I can hardly wait to order the patterns, yarns & choose my first project! My son is a fire-fighter for National Park Service, and daughter-in-law loves my hand-knit projects (even the easy ones, as I choose fab colors & fiber blends). Bless you for the creative genius you’ve developed & know that you have one more disciple ready to read, buy & follow your lead!!!
    With true & sincere appreciation,
    Terriska Morrell
    Bellingham, WA

Leave a Reply

